Useful Wedding Supplier List

Useful Wedding Supplier List

Musicians

 

Bands

Captain Scarlett Band 07708 590851

The Bears https://www.thebears.uk.com/

Jam Jar www.jamjarband.co.uk 07757417307

Disco

Your Wedding Disco 01473 310553 www.yourweddingdisco.com

Harpist

Xenia Horne 078665688722  www.UKHarpists.com

Guitarist

Jimmy Hart 07446 755905 www.jimmyhart.co.uk

Pianist

Paul Arnold 07970 464363 www.pianopal.com

String Quartet

Oakwood String Quartet 01206 243318 csgould@btinternet.com

Singer

Charlie Webster Vocalist CharleyWebsterVocalist@outlook.com

Entertainment

 

Casinos

Red & Black Casinos 07810 752504 www.redandblackcasinos.com

Fireworks

Dynamic Fireworks 01206 762123 www.dynamicfireworks.co.uk

(this is the only company that are permitted to fire at the Hall)

Magician

Phill Busby 07792 572 620 https://phil4magic52.wixsite.com/experienceimpossible

Photographers/Videographers

 

Photographers

Pengelly Photography 01787 377503 www.pengelly-photography.co.uk

Mini and me Photography 07891 122821 https://miniandmephotography.com/

Videographer

Love Luck Productions 07512963764 / 07720328089 www.loveluckproductions.com

I-Video 01255556113 or 07792242944 www.i-video.co.uk

Photobooth

Flame Entertainment 07951 671515 www.flameentertainments.co.uk

Bridal Preparation

Bridal Make up

The Spa @ Hintlesham 01473 652334 Sam Easter 07967226639 www.beautifulyoumakeupartist.co.uk

Hairdressers

Beautiful hair by Gemma 07894097444 beautifulhairbygemma@outlook.com Karen’s Beautiful Brides 07887 725495 karensbeautifulbrides@gmail.com

Wedding Breakfast Room Decorations

 

Florists

W Flowers 01255 830836 www.wflowers.co.uk
Kaye Souter Flowers 01473 723372 www.kayesouterflowers.co.uk

Chairs Covers

Extravorganza 01473 614052 www.extravorganza.co.uk
W Flowers & Chair Covers 01255 830836 www.wflowers.co.uk

Cakes

EriVica Cakes 01473 874967 www.erivicacakes.com
Primrose Cakes 07889946806 www.primrosecakes.co.uk

Stationary

Bespoke Wedding Signage & Invitations www.lottiedesigns.co.uk

Bridal Gowns/Menswear

 

Bridal Gowns

Broom Vale Bridal Barns 01473 213313 info@broomvalebridalbarns.co.uk
www.broomvalebridalbarns.co.uk

Menswear

Coes 01473 256061 www.coes.co.uk

Celebrant

Heather Bartsch 07977 061517 www.choiceceremonies.co.uk

Honeymoon

 
 Daragh Hanafin Travel Counselors daragh.hanafin@travelcounselors.com
www.travelcounselors.co.uk/daraghhanafin 07979 382 410

Get In Touch

We're currently upgrading our booking system.

To book a table, please give us a call on +44(0)1473 652334.

Join Mailing List

Sign up to get the latest offers and news from Hintlesham Hall first.